Hauptnavigation
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ17054040
BICWELADED1MOL
Firmenkundenberater

Unser Firmenkundenmarkt


Frank Nöbel
Abteilungsleiter Firmenkundenmarkt

Telefon: 03341 340-1500
E-Mail: frank.noebel@sparkasse-mol.de


Irina Biedermann
Firmenkundenberaterin
Kommunalkundenberaterin


Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1522
E-Mail: irina.biedermann@sparkasse-mol.de


Delia Brasching
Firmenkundenberaterin

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1527
E-Mail: delia.brasching@sparkasse-mol.de


Alexander Merten
Firmenkundenberater

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1523
E-Mail: alexander.merten@sparkasse-mol.de


Martin Zobel
Firmenkundenberater

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1524
E-Mail: martin.zobel@sparkasse-mol.de


Alexander Schrap
Geschäftskundenberater

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1521
E-Mail: alexander.schrap@sparkasse-mol.de


Sebastian Zahm
Geschäftskundenberater
Existenzgründungsberater


Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1525
E-Mail: sebastian.zahm@sparkasse-mol.de


Manuela Biering
Assistenz Firmenkundenmarkt

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1541
E-Mail: manuela.biering@sparkasse-mol.de

Baufinanzierungsberater

Baufinanzierungsberater


Anika Bobka
Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1511
E-Mail: anika.bobka@sparkasse-mol.de


Janine Bresch
Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Standort:  Seelow, Bad Freienwalde

Telefon: 03341 340-1514
E-Mail: janine.bresch@sparkasse-mol.de


Antje Schumacher
Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Standort: Neuenhagen

Telefon: 03341 340-1512
E-Mail: antje.schumacher@sparkasse-mol.de

Versicherungsberater

Versicherungsberater


Toralf Schmidt
Versicherungsberater

Standort: Strausberg

Telefon: 03341 340-1915
E-Mail: toralf.schmidt@sparkasse-mol.de

 Cookie Branding
i